Euromillions Lottosystem Anglais Euromillions Islande Euromillions Norvège Euromillions Lottosystem Suède Euromillions Lottosystem Danemark Euromillions Finlande Euromillions Pologne Euromillionen Lottosystem Allemagne Euromillions Pays-Bas Euromillion Lottosystem France Euromillions Italie Euromillions Portugais Euromillionen Lottosystem Espagne
Powerball
Jouez à EuroMillions

Bienvenue à EuroMillion Lottosystem!

Euromillion Lottosystem  est essentiellement dédié à la loto paneuropéenne Euromillions, un des jeux de loterie les plus populaires au monde. Sur ce site, vous pouvez également trouver des informations à propos d’autres loteries populaires comme : Mega Millions, Powerball SuperEnaLotto, Euro Jackpot, ElGordo et beaucoup d’autres.

Les systèmes réducteurs de loterie sont quelque chose que nombreux sont curieux d’explorer, vous pouvez apprendre des bénéfices et de la mise en œuvre, ainsi que pourquoi les gens utilisent les systèmes réducteurs de loterie quand ils jouent à l’Euromillion et à d’autres grosses loteries.

Il y a beaucoup d’aspects et d’options utiles à envisager dans le jeu de loterie en ligne. Nous essayons de fournir des idées et des informations que nous considérons utiles pour les joueurs de loterie.

Les syndicats de loterie ont existé pendant un long moment sous la forme d’amis qui se réunissaient ensemble et mettaient en commun leur argent pour augmenter leurs chances de gagner le grand jackpot de la loterie. Internet a révolutionné le jeu des syndicats de loterie, et vous pouvez désormais accéder à des services de syndicat dédiés en ligne. Ils organisent des syndicats de A à Z, dans le but de maximiser les chances de gagner le grand jackpot de la loterie et minimiser les tracas et maux de tête pour vous en tant que joueur.

[rssinpage rssfeed=’https://fr.euromillions-lottosystem.com/category/loteries/loterie-euromillions/feed/’ rssitems=’15’ rssformat=”Y”]

Loto Euromillion

Critique de la loterie Euromillion

La loterie Euromillion est l’une des loteries les plus connues, opérée en Europe comme son nom l’indique, mais aimée et jouée par des fans de loterie partout dans le monde, qui achètent des tickets Euro Millions en ligne afin qu’ils puissent jouer pour l’un des plus grands jackpots de loterie au monde. Avons-nous mentionné que les prix gagnés de l’EuroMillions sont nets d’impôt ?

Certains se réfèrent à cette loterie comme Euro Lotterie, mais nous nous en tiendrons à Euromillions. Cette loterie bien aimée a été établie le 7 février 2004 par  Loterías y Apuestas del Estado en Espagne, Camelot dans le Royaume-Uni et par la Française des Jeux en France et le tout premier tirage a été effectué à Paris le vendredi 13 février de la même année.

C’est peu de temps après que les loteries d’état de l’Autriche, Belgique, Irlande, Luxembourg, Portugal et Suisse ont rejoint l’Euro Millions, augmentant considérablement les perspectives de jackpot et le premier tirage où les 9 nations ont participé a eu lieu en automne, le 8 octobre.

Comment fonctionne la loto Euromillion?

Quand vous jouez à la loterie Euro Millions, vous choisissez simplement votre prédiction de 5 numéros gagnants, dans une fourchette de 1 à 50 et vous terminez par ajouter 2 autres numéros appelés numéros étoiles ou numéros chance. Ces nombres bonus sont tirés d’un bassin de 11 nombres. Ces sept nombres combinés constituent une ligne ou une entrée Euromillions.

Un tirage d’Euro Millions voit les 5 principaux numéros de loterie aléatoirement tirés depuis un bassin qui contient les 50 boules, et les numéros étoiles (ou numéros chance) sont ensuite révélés, mais tirés depuis une autre bassine. La suite est simple, si vous avez choisi les sept nombres tirés, vous gagnez le prix jackpot de la loterie Euromillion!

Jouer EuroMillions

Super tirages de la loto Euromillions

Les super tirages de la loto Euromillions sont un intéressant complément pour ce jeu de loterie populaire. Les super tirages Euromillion sont des tirages spéciaux où le jackpot est déterminé à un montant garanti. Par exemple, actuellement, le jackpot minimum pour l’Euromillions est de 15 millions d’euros. Les super tirages commencent souvent à 100 millions d’euros (ou 130 millions de temps en temps), quelque soit le jackpot suivant estimé.

Les super tirages sont généralement tenus deux fois par an, mais il n’y a pas de règle particulière de dates ou fréquences précises pour maintenir un élément de surprise pour les joueurs de loterie. Les super tirages EuroMillions coïncident souvent avec des occasions spéciales comme l’anniversaire ou lors de changements faits aux règles de l’EuroLoterie, comme l’introduction d’un nouveau 13ème prix, l’ajout des numéros chance ou l’introduction du nouveau tirage du mardi.

Les changements des règles de la loto Euro Million en 2011

Les joueurs de la loterie EuroMillion ont vu plusieurs changements aux règles de leur loterie bien-aimée il y a peu de temps.
Le changement qui a remporté le plus d’intérêt médiatique, et motif de célébration en lui-même, est le tirage du mardi. Ce nouveau rendez-vous de tirage hebdomadaire double vos chances de gagner à l’Euro Loterie chaque semaine de l’année. Cela fait un total de 104 tirages Euromillion qui sont menés chaque année quand vous comptez le nouveau tirage Euro Millions du mardi, et votre bon vieux tirage EuroMillion du vendredi.

D’autres modifications des règles concernant la loterie EuroMillion ont vu le jour à cette heure. Les numéros bonus, aussi appelés numéros chance ou numéros étoiles, ont rajoutés deux nouveaux amis – amenant le total de 9 à 11. Un nouveau 13ème rang pour qui fait correspondre deux numéros principaux et aucun numéro chance a été rajouté, où les joueurs peuvent gagner autour de 3£.

Depuis le 10 mai, 8,6% des fonds des prix sont alloués à « Fond Booster » spécial. Ce fond peut, comme le nom l’indique, être utilisé pour booster le prix jackpot de l’EuroMillion.

fdj loto euromillion

Fondamentalement, c’est une bonne nouvelle pour les joueurs de loterie du monde entier puisque le changement leur donne plus d’options pour jouer à l’EuroMillions plus régulièrement et ouvre la porte à de fréquents renversements,  qui à son tour conduit à des prix de jackpot plus gros! En parlant de prix, il y a maintenant 13 niveaux de prix à l’Euro Millions, chacun d’eux peut bien sûr être gagné deux fois par semaine.

Certaines personnes accueillent les changements quand d’autres ont peur d’eux mais dans le cas des changements dans les règles de la loterie EuroMillion, cela semble être accueilli avec excitation. Le prix additionnel de jackpot et la perspective de plus grosses cagnottes Euro Millions est sûr de confirmer sa popularité avec les joueurs existants et étend sa réputation à de nouveaux joueurs.

Pour célébrer le nouveau lancement, le premier tirage Euro Millions du mardi était pour un « méga-jackpot » estimé à 85 millions de livres.

Dianne Thompson, directrice générale de Camelot UK Lotteries a dit : « Depuis qu’EuroMillions a été lancé en 2004, elle est devenue le jeu de loterie multinational le plus gros au monde par nombre de joueurs ».

« Elle a vraiment capturé l’attention du public, créant un grand nombre de gagnants multimillionnaires dans le Royaume-Uni, ainsi que stimulant le rendement du fond de Bonnes Causes. »

« Ces changements vont rendre le jeu Euro Millions encore plus excitant pour les joueurs – avec les niveaux méga-jackpot que nos joueurs adorent, aussi bien que les plus grandes chances de gagner des petits prix. »

Comment jouer à la loterie Euro Millions en ligne ?

Les personnes qui vivent en dehors des pays européens qui composent les nations de l’Euro Millions ont la possibilité de jouer à la lotoEuro Million via Internet. L’un des services d’achat de ticket de loterie le plus de confiance et le plus sécurisé est Playhugelottos, qui est dédié à l’achat de tickets EuroMillions et d’autres loteries, et au transfert des gains aux joueurs n’importe où dans le monde.

Jouer EuroMillion

Alternativement, vous pouvez jouer à la loto
européenne EuroMillion avec TheLotter.

Loto Euromillion


Share This:

Bookmark and Share

Play lottery online

Play EuroMillions online

EuroMillions Lottosystem

Euromillions-lottosystem.com is dedicated for the most part to the famous pan-European lottery, one of the most popular games of chance in the world. On this site you can also find information about other popular lotteries such as: Mega Millions, SuperEnaLotto, Euro Jackpot, ElGordo and many others.

There are many aspects and options worth considering in online lotto play. We try to provide insights and information we consider useful for players. Wheeling systems are something many are curious to explore, these are designed with the aim of reducing the odds of matching the winning numbers and taking home a prize. You can learn about benefits and implementation, as well as why people use such systems when they play in Euromillions and other big lotteries.

Syndicates have existed for a long time in the form of friends getting together and pooling their money to increase their chances of winning the big jackpot. The internet has revolutionised syndicate play and you can now access dedicated services online. These organize the group play from a to z, with the aim of maximizing the chances of winning the big jackpot and minimizing the hassles and headaches for you as a player.

>>> Notable and Record Jackpot wins in Euro millions <<<
>>> Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) about the EuroMillions <<<

EuroMilions lottery review

This massive numbers game is one of the best known lotteries around, operated in Europe as the name indicates but loved and played by legions of fans from all over the globe, who buy tickets online so they can play for some of the largest jackpot prizes on offer in the world. Did we mention that prize wins are paid out in tax free lump sums?

Some refer to it as Euro Lottery but we will stick with the original and generally more popular version of the name when referring to it. This beloved game was established on February 7th 2004 by Loterías y Apuestas del Estado in Spain, Camelot in the United Kingdom and Française des Jeux in France and the very first draw was conducted in Paris on Friday 13th of February that same year. It was shortly after that state lotteries from Austria, Belgium, Ireland, Luxembourg, Portugal and Switzerland joined in the fun, considerably increasing jackpot prospects and the first draw which all 9 nations participated in took place in the autumn, on 8th of October.

How do the draws work?

When you play, you simply have to pick your predicted 5 main winning numbers from a range of 1 to 50 and proceed to add 2 more numbers, referred to as Lucky Stars. These bonus numbers are drawn from a pool of 11 numbers. These seven numbers combined constitute one line or entry.

A Euro Millions draw sees the 5 main numbers randomly drawn from a pool including all the 50 balls and following that the Lucky Stars are revelead but they are drawn from a seperate pot. The rest is simple, if you picked the seven numbers drawn you take home the big lump of cash tied to the top prize!

Play EuroMillions lottery

EuroMillions lottery Superdraws

The special superdraws are an exciting addition to this popular game. These are event drawings where the jackpot prize is set to a guaranteed amount. For example, currently the minimum starting jackpot amounts to €15 million. The Super draws often start at €100 million (or €130 million at times), regardless of how much money has accumulated towards the top prize at that exact time.

These massively sought after draws are usually held twice per year, but there is no particular pattern for exact dates and frequency to maintain an element of surprise for the players. EuroMillions superdraws often coincide with special occasions such as the anniversary of the game or changes being made to the EuroLottery rules, like the introduction of a new 13th prize tier, addition of “Lucky Stars” numbers or introduction of the new Tuesday draw.

Rule changes carried out in 2011

Players of the lotto saw several changes to the rules of their beloved numbers game introduced not long ago.
The most newsworthy change and a cause for celebration in itself is the Tuesday Euromillions draw. This new weekly draw date doubles your chances of winning the big prize pot – so to speak, players now have two chances to win Euro Lottery every week of the year. That makes a total of 104 draws being conducted every year when you count the new Tuesday Euro Millions draw and your good old Friday draw, which still remains the more popular of the two events.

Other rule changes involving the beloved game of chance saw the light of day at this time. The bonus numbers, known as Lucky Stars, got two more friends – bringing the total from 9 to 11. An additional new 13th prize tier prize for matching two main numbers and no Lucky Stars was introduced, where players can win around £3.

From 10th of May 8.6% of the prize fund is allocated to a special “Booster Fund”. This fund can, as the name implies, be used to boost the coveted jackpot prize.
Essentially this is good news for all us players worldwide as the changes gives us the option to play more regularly and open the door for more frequent rollovers, which in turn lead to bigger jackpot prizes! Speaking of prizes, there are now 13 levels of Euro Millions prizes all of which can of course be won two times each week.

Some people welcome changes while others fear them but in the case of the EuroMillions rules changes it seems to be welcomed with excitement. The additional prize jackpot and prospect of bigger prize pots is sure to confirm its popularity with existing players and spread its reputation to new ones.

To celebrate the new launch, the first Tuesday draw was for a "mega-jackpot" estimated at £85 million.

Dianne Thompson, chief executive of Camelot UK Lotteries, said: "Since EuroMillions was launched in 2004, it's grown to the world's biggest multi-national lotto game by player population".

"It has really captured the public's attention, creating many multimillion-pound winners in the UK, as well as boosting returns to the Good Causes fund."

"These changes will make the game even more exciting for players - with the mega-jackpot levels our players love, as well as more great chances to win smaller prizes "

How to play this lottery online?

People who live outside the European countries that make up the participating nations have the option of playing Euro Millions through the internet. One of the most trusted and secure ticket purchasing services is Playhugelottos, which is dedicated to providing tickets to a host of different lottiers via the internet and acting as an intermediary in transferring the winnings to players anywhere in the world.

Play EuroMillions lottery

Alternatively you can play with TheLotter.